header cabecera delegaciones delegations
Offices

List of our offices

BARCELONA

LeoProex Barcelona

Ronda del Port 488

Edifici Blau Port, planta 4

08039 Barcelona

Tel.: (+34) 93 223 35 77

leoproex@leoproex.com,

LeoProex around the world

LeoProex Madrid

Avda. de la Hispanidad, 13 Bj. Dcha
28042 Madrid  [MAPA]

Tel.: (+34) 91 671 05 15

madrid@leoproex.com

LeoProex Valencia

Calle Abastos,  Nº9, Ptas 1-2
46011 Valencia
T: (+34) 963.306.637

valencia@leoproex.com

LeoProex Bilbao

Calle Villarías, 10

Planta 4ª, Local 407
48001 Bilbao [MAPA]
T.: (+34) 946.54.55.91

bilbao@leoproex.com

LeoProex Zaragoza

World Trade Center Zaragoza

Avda. Maria Zambrano, 31

Torre Oeste, Planta 15

50018 Zaragoza [MAPA]

T.: (+34) 97.601.14.28

aragon@leoproex.com

LeoProex Sevilla

Ctra. de la Esclusa, 15

Polg. Zal, Edif. Centro de negocios 1º A-4

41011 Sevilla

T: (+34) 95 565 85 24 [MAPA]

sevilla@leoproex.com

LeoProex Shanghai

Room 20D, 33 HENAN RD(S)

200002 Shanghái, CHINA

Tel.: (+862) 161 350 190

shanghai@leoproex.com

LeoProex Algerie

03 Val d’Hydra, Hydra

16035 Algiers

algerie@leoproex.com

LeoProex Hamburg

Ballindamm 39,

20095 Hamburg

T: +49 40 696324930

C:+49 1621052727

Fax: +49 99999-3332

sandeep@leoproex.com

john.schliecker@leoproex.com

LeoProex Cuba

Ejecutivo Integral:
Ing. Miguel Angel Castillo
T: +53.5.3001486

castillomiguel0808@gmail.com